Seungtaek Sung

The Chairman of Jury

| Cinematography

| Professor in Cinematography, Dept. of Film and TV, Jeonju University 

Mihui Kim

| Director of Cultural Programs Division, Seoul Arts Center 

Je sung Park

| Media Artist

| Professor in Installation, Art&Technology, Dept. of Fine Arts, Seoul National University

Tae-woong Son

| Movie Director 

| Professor in Movie&Media Arts, Seoul Institute of the Arts 

Seungmin Lee

| Film Critic